(Plaistow & Ifold, Loxwood, Lurgashall & Northchapel)

Chairman                             Dr Souheil Haddad

                                             No 4. Wychwood, The Close, Ifold, West Sussex, RH14 0UN. 

                                             Tel: 01403 751677. Email:


Deputy Chairman               Denise Knightley

                                             Coromandel, 4 The Close, Ifold, Loxwood, RH14 0TP

                                             Tel: 01403 753787. M: 07469 987684



Secretary                    Vacant


 District Councillors           


County Councillor               Cllr Mrs Janet Duncton (Petworth)

                                                247 Osiers Farm Cottage, London Road

                                                Petworth, GU28 9LX

                                                Tel: 01798 342528