Gillian Keegan

MP Chichester
I have lived in Petworth for seven years, and before being elected as an MP I served as a Councillor and Cabinet member on Chichester District Council. I am active in the community through a variety of roles; as Board Governor at St Richards, a member of the Rural and Coastal West Sussex Partnerships and Director of the Business Improvement District in Chichester City Centre and more.

Louise Goldsmith

County Councillor for Chichester West Division, and Leader of the County Council.

Carol Purnell

County Councillor for Selsey Division

District Councillor for Sidlesham and Selsey North

Carol Purnell has lived in Selsey since 2001, having worked in IT management for 28 years, in UK, Germany, Italy and USA.


Ann Myers

Chairman of Conservative Womens' OrganisationAnn Myers